Join the top Microsoft 365 experts from the AvePoint Community Champion program as they lead informative sessions on the hottest modern workplace and digital collaboration topics.


We will feature fast-paced, dynamic, thought-provoking sessions--think Ted Talks style--led by some of the industry’s brightest minds.

Learn more about our AvePoint Community Champion Program and our presenters.

North America & EMEA Sessions Session Title Speaker
10:00 EST/
14:00 GMT
Great virtual experiences for real community events in the age of remote work Patrick Guimonet, Founder & Owner, Abalon & Microsoft MVP
10:20 EST/
14:20 GMT
The Headaches of arranging meetings!

Paul Dredge, Senior Technical Consultant, Hable

10:40 EST/
14:40 GMT
Empower your users with Microsoft Lists

Norm Young, Director of Collaborative Analytics, UnlimitedViz Inc & Microsoft MVP

11:00 EST/
15:00 GMT

Why Humanity is Your Most Valuable Business Strategy

Shadeed Eleazer, Business Architect, Managed Path Solutions
APAC Sessions Session Title Speaker
10:00 SGT/
13:00 AEDT/
15:00 NZDT
Supercharge your Microsoft Lists René Modery, APAC Collaboration & Productivity Tools Project Manager, GroupM
10:20 SGT/
13:20 AEDT/
15:20 NZDT
They said don’t tell them what’s behind Teams! Kirsty McGrath, Adoption Consultant, OnPoint Solutions
10:40 SGT/
13:40 AEDT/
15:40 NZDT
Anywhere Operations using Teams, Dynamics 365 & Power Platform Paul Soliman, Co-Founder and CEO of Hactiv Colab Inc, Co-Founder and CTO of Raven Global Inc
11:00 SGT/
14:00 AEDT/
16:00 NZDT
Showcasing Information in Microsoft Lists Made Easy Anj Cerbolles, Application Analyst