Join the top Microsoft 365 experts from the AvePoint Community Champion program as they lead informative sessions on the hottest modern workplace and digital collaboration topics.


We will feature fast-paced, dynamic, thought-provoking sessions--think Ted Talks style--led by some of the industry’s brightest minds.

Learn more about our AvePoint Community Champion Program and our presenters.

North America & EMEA Sessions Session Title Speaker
10:00 EST/
15:00 GMT
Great virtual experiences for real community events in the age of remote work Patrick Guimonet, Founder & Owner, Abalon & Microsoft MVP
10:10 EST/
15:10 GMT
The Headaches of arranging meetings!

Paul Dredge, Senior Technical Consultant, Hable

10:20 EST/
15:20 GMT
5 Microsoft Teams tips and tricks that empower everyone Gokan Ozcifci, Product Marketing Manager, Valo Intranet & Microsoft MVP
10:30 EST/
15:30 GMT
Session Information Coming Soon Stacy Deere-Stole, CEO & Senior Solutions Architect, Focal Point Solutions & Microsoft MVP
10:40 EST/
15:40 GMT

Empower your users with Microsoft Lists

Norm Young, Director of Collaborative Analytics, UnlimitedViz Inc & Microsoft MVP
APAC Sessions Session Title Speaker
10:00 SGT/
13:00 AEDT/
15:00 NZDT
Supercharge your Microsoft Lists Rene Modery, APAC Collaboration & Productivity Tools Project Manager, GroupM
10:20 SGT/
13:20 AEDT/
15:20 NZDT
Session Information Coming Soon Kirsty McGrath, Adoption Consultant, OnPoint Solutions
10:40 SGT/
13:40 AEDT/
15:40 NZDT
Anywhere Operations using Teams, Dynamics 365 & Power Platform Paul Soliman, Co-Founder and CEO of Hactiv Colab Inc, Co-Founder and CTO of Raven Global Inc
11:00 SGT/
14:00 AEDT/
16:00 NZDT
Showcasing Information in Microsoft Lists Made Easy Anj Cerbolles, Application Analyst
11:20 SGT/
14:20 AEDT/
16:20 NZDT
Session Information Coming Soon Darrell Webster, Adoption Architect, Datacom
11:40 SGT/
14:40 AEDT
16:40 NZDT
Session Information Coming Soon Loryan Strant, Consultant, Strant Consulting